Arizona________________________________________________

Val Vista
1505 East Warner Road, Suite 101
Gilbert, Arizona 85296
480.222.4429

California______________________________________________

Laguna Niguel
27150 Alicia Parkway
Suite H
Laguna Niguel, CA. 92677
949.349.9300

Colorado_______________________________________________

Saddlerock Marketplace
6040 S. Gun Club Road, Unit F-3
Aurora, CO 80016
720.870.6252

Highland Ranch
9567 S University Blvd Ste D3
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Hcxhighlandsranch@comcast.net
303.791.1202

Centennial Promenade Shopping Center
9615 East County Line Road   Unit B
Englewood, Colorado  80112
Centennial50@hcx.com
720.200.4297

Parker
11495 S Twenty Mile Road A-5
Parker, CO 80134
haircolorxperts@comcast.net
303.805.5333

Pioneer Hills
5496 S Parker Road
Aurora, CO 80015
303.680.7121


Florida_________________________________________________

Boca Raton
21090 St Andrews Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33433
Boca@hcx.com
561.886.0170

Lighthouse Point
2404 North Federal Hwy
Lighthouse Point FL, 33063
lighthouse@hcx.com
954.785.6400

Brandon
2330 Brandon Blvd.
Brandon, FL, 33511
813.315.0120

The Shoppes at Grande Oaks
20321 Grande Oaks Blvd. Suite 310
Estero Fl 33928
grandeoaks33@hcx.com
239.949.7111

Coconut Pointe Town Center
8074 Mediterranean Drive, unit E17
Estero FL 33928
239.495.5575

Georgia________________________________________________

Brookwood Square
2140 Peachtree Street, Suite 210
Atlanta, Georgia  30309
brookwood139@hcx.com
404.564.9100
  
Park Place
4505 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Dunwoody, Georgia  30346
parkplace235@hcx.com
404.320.8300

The Village at Flynn Crossing
5238 McGinnis Ferry Road
Alpharetta, GA 30005
770.500.3121

Michigan________________________________________________

Summit Center
50688 Schoenherr
Shelby Township, MI 48315
lynnes1@sbcglobal.net
586.247.0429


Minnesota_______________________________________________

Blaine
1450-109th Avenue NE
Blaine, MN 55449
Victoryvillage91@hcx.com
763.717.4345

Apple Valley
7875 150th St. W.
Apple Valley, MN  55124
applevalley48@hcx.com
952.223.4247

Maple Grove
7936 Main St
Maple Grove, MN  55369
arborlakes126@hcx.com
763.494.8558

Dinkytown
318 14th Ave. SE
Minneapolis, MN  55414
612.455.2656

Missouri________________________________________________

Ballwin
15065 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO  63011
ballwin@hcx.com
636.527.0102

The Shoppes at North Village
5301 N. Belt Highway, Suite 105
St. Joseph, MO  64506
northvillage134@hcx.com
816.364.4429


Nevada_________________________________________________

Tropicana Beltway Center
4960 S. Fort Apache Road, Suite#480
Las Vegas, NV  89148
Tropicana@hcx.com
702.452.6567

New Jersey______________________________________________

The Commons at Holmdel
2136 Rt 35
Holmdel, NJ 07733
hcxholmdel@aol.com
732.796.0025

Brick
960 Cedar Bridge Ave
Brick, NJ 08723
732.701.8620


North Carolina____________________________________________

Birkdale Village
16735 Cranlyn Road
Suite D
Huntersville, NC 28078
Birkdale110@hcx.com
704.659.2200

The Shoppes at Highland Creek
5814 B4 Prosperity Church Road
Charlotte, NC 28269
Highlandcreek69@hcx.com
704.875.1011

ParkTowne Village
1630 East Woodlawn Road
Studio 280
Charlotte, NC 28209
Parktowne49@hcx.com
704.369.7297

Carmel Commons Shopping Center
7709 Pineville Matthews Road 
Charlotte, NC 28226 
704.369.7007

Cavalaris Village
911 E. Morehead St.
Suite 600
Charlotte, NC 28204
704-754-9526
morehead@hcx.com

The Arboretum
133 Weston Parkway
Cary, NC  27513
919.678.1212

Cameron Village
2030 Cameron Street
Raleigh, NC  27605
919.755.0559

Capital Boulevard
6119 Capital Boulevard
Raleigh, NC 27616
919.834.5711

Renaissance Center
6911-101 Fayetteville Rd.
Durham, NC 27713
renaissance@hcx.com
919.206.4429

Maynard Crossing
105 Maynard Crossing Court
Cary, NC 27512
maynard85@hcx.com
919.388.9600

Mayfaire Town Center
869 Inspiration Drive
Wilmington, NC 28405
910.256.8880

Ohio__________________________________________________


The Shops at Westar
526 Polaris Parkway
Westerville, OH 43082
614.942.COLR (2657)

Chestnut Hill Shopping Center
5077 North Hamilton
Gahanna, OH 43230
614.472.COLR (2657)

Hunter's Run Shopping Center
1710 Hill Road North
Pickerington, OH 43147
614.328.COLR (2657)

Columbus
1091 Polaris Parkway
Columbus, OH 43240
Polaris99@hcx.com
614.310.COLR (2657)

Short North
771 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Shortnorth84@hcx.com
614.545.7100

Pennsylvania____________________________________________

Pine Center
11269 Perry Highway
Wexford, PA 15090
724.940.2262